2024-03-18

in #bloodbath2 months ago

Trump Bloodbath Hoax, people take me out of context too. AGI is Artificial General Intelligence. The two top stars of the newest Walking Dead show are producers and creators of the show. I'm inspired when I see this. I'm a big fan of Rick Grimes.


Watching a movie online is not the same as streaming or broadcasting. But people will lie to you by conflating these two terms. If you're not a super nerd, you probably don't understand the differences between these two things. Copyright is evil. It took @TeamYouTube a month to restore my review video I made in February of 2024 on Dune Part Two and I was willing to go to court with @warnerbros who was wrong to request YouTube remove my video which YouTube ended up restoring because it was indeed fair use.


Videos: Walking Dead: The Ones Who Live 104, Spoiler Review. Black Mirror 601: Joan is Awful, Spoiler Review.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66