blood has touched my skin

in #blood6 years ago

As I walked
And keep going
Only the mind speaks
Just the wind that pierces me
I fell with a broken heart
When I cried endlessly
Hiding behind a torturous wound
This heart is gone
Along with the sea unmoved
This taste is not good
With a blue sky that looks at me

My eyes closed, my lips closed
Feel the wind that pierces me
This soul is too sore to feel
I woke up
Although tightness can not be separated from me
I walk every time
Looked at an endless blank
I stumbled for a moment
Satan has penetrated my soul
Takes me to darkness
Grabbed all the fatigue
Replying to this pain
The blood has touched my skin
Nothing can cool me
Only vengeance and anger
The inherent soul and my life
image

Sort:  

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55