Blood On The Streets? Really??

in #blood7 years ago

I knew that these were times to celebrate with your hands in the air. i see that there is BLOOD on the streets. Never have I seen such a Red Light District like this one, but I'm super amped to get in gubs blazing on these sales.

I've been watch a lot of relevant videos thtat explain why the markets are down so far low in the crypto markets. So I've gained some amazing insight and I want to recommend that you watch these clips too in light of increasing your financial intelligence.

It has been my life's mission to help people increase their financial intelligence, because I believe that the freedom from institutionalized education is dependent on your knowledge of finance. So check out this video to see how you can increase your profits. Remember that profit is made on the purchase and not on the sale. It has take me years to understand and i still struggle to explain clearly, but I would recommend that you meditate on it.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82