please give me support (berikan saya dukungan anda)

in #blong6 years ago

imagegood morning all the fellow steemian hopefully our day is all fun. i am @takin want to ask for support from all of you so that i can be united all the time that walking. i have not yet one person who has bot or not willing to be my supporter. I feel sad when I see my friend's account that each post always gets a fixed reward and pay accordingly, whereas my post is not there so when all my posts are not less good from them. I really hope there is someone who supports me, if you willing to help with a little power you have I have very grateful. and teach me to be able to get a lot of support especially from anda.bantu I leave a comment so I can learn it. thank you

selamat pagi semua sesama steemian semoga hari kita semua menyenangkan.saya @takin ingin meminta dukungan dari anda semua agar saya bisa bersatu se iring waktu yg berjalan.saya sampai saat ini belum ada satu orang pun yg memiliki bot atau tidak yg bersedia menjadi pendukung saya. saya merasa sedih saat melihat akun teman teman saya yg setiap post nya selalu mendapat penghargaan yg tetap dan bayaran yg sesuai, sedangkan post saya tidak ada yg demikian padahal semua post saya tidak kalah bagus dari mereka.saya sangat beharap ada yg mendukung saya, jika anda bersedia tolonglah dengan sedikit kekuatan saja yg anda miliki saya sudah sangat berterima kasih.dan ajarkan saya agar bisa mendapatkan banyak dukungan terutama dari anda.bantu saya tinggalkan komentar agar saya bisa mempelajarinya. terima kasih

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by takin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49