Cristiano Ronaldo Success Advice ! Change Your Life

In the world of football, I am at the top level of this world and it is not because of any luck but because I work extra hard that you can understand how much talent Cristiano Ronaldo has in a player like Virat Kohli. An inspiration if any sportsperson looks up to him. this Ronaldo I have seen some interviews with Ronaldo and there are some things I like very much and I am going to tell you now and these words can change you and your life completely so listen carefully when Ronaldo is asked a question about the best player in the country, Ronaldo replied that the best players in any sport always follow the best players, and when you want to be the best, you can't waste your time, you can't sleep too much, you can't relax too much, you can't party too much can't

If you can't, someone else will go before you, so my competition with the best soccer players in the world will always continue. Competition is not a bad thing because this competition makes us grow and I compete with the best football players in the world. This is the biggest activation for me. I always feel that I have to stay ahead of those players so I would say that the competition is very good. thing because it makes you bigger. "The most important thing for me is the mentality," Ronaldo said. Being a professional footballer helps the team. It all depends on your mindset. Your positive self-talk is what you say to yourself inside and how it affects you.

Screenshot005.jpg

A friend can't teach any media and it doesn't depend on anything else it depends on your mindset Ronaldo said if I'm with you and I give you advice or the best player in the world if he gives you advance and stays with you if inside you If you don't want to do something, you can't do it. You must have the desire. Ronaldo was then asked another question. who is the best soccer player in the world then Ronaldo says I think yes I am the best soccer player in the world I always think I am the best in my mind I always thought the same and that's what I'm thinking Ronaldo is then asked don't you think Lionel Messi is better than you, then Ronaldo said every man has his own opinion every man has his own talent I respect every man's opinion I respect every player's talent "But in my mind, I am better than Messi one day.

Ronaldo said the hardest time in his life was when he was only 11 years old and when he left home it was too much for him to be away from home and face football. I cried every day. I miss my family every day. But today I have no regrets because I am what I am today if I hadn't done something. Sacrifice I would never have achieved this success I sacrificed my family and because of that sacrifice I am here today Ronaldo was asked another question when you were in a bad situation did you ever think you would ever reach the level you have reached?
Today Ronaldo said, no I never imagined but yes I definitely imagined that I will be a professional, I will show as a footballer and I will definitely do something big in football this belief is the hope that every person who has achieved something big in this field. Jeevan may not have imagined today that he will be number one in his field but it is definitely a fantasy. I must do something in my field to show that people who have full faith in themselves can do what they want to do in the world. want to stay. No matter how talented you are, no matter how much hardware you have, if you don't believe in yourself, it's all worthless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50