Transcendence - Tennessee Appalachian Trail Blue Ridge Mountains

in #blogspot7 years ago

Spring catawba rhododendron flowers blooming under incredibly dynamic sunset skies along the Appalachian Trail in western North Carolina and Eastern Tennessee. I was blessed to witness this stunning sunset while leading my "2015 Spring in the Highlands" photography workshop along my favorite section of the Appalachian Trail near Roan Mountain, TN.

Sort:  

WOW !
This picrute with the Steam and everything looks very nice.

Vivid colors are great.

What camera and lens are you useing?

Sony ?

(Oh, and I upvoted you, eaven i dont have that mutch Votepower, very new to Steemit ;) )

This shot is fabulous. The colors and vibrancy is just wow! Honestly makes me wanna take a trip out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41