You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 147 Companies May Control 40% of World Assets - Financial Companies Dominate

in #blogs7 years ago

@steemtruth I appreciate your support on this post. I was surprised at how much I learned researching and writing it. I thought I knew more than I did. It's incredible how few people run this whole show. Let's hope people read this, they need to.

Sort:  

The only bank that was prosecuted after the GFC for their borrowing practises was a small bank called Abacus that specialized in catering for the American/Chinese community - while the big boys that stole trillions from others copped a slap on the wrist at best. It is a disgrace. https://secure.marketwatch.com/story/the-story-behind-the-only-bank-prosecuted-after-the-2008-financial-crisis-2017-05-19

Those that should've been prosecuting banks like Lanny Breuer stand there and tell the camera that it would hurt the average person the most if Justice were to prosecute a large bank properly, for it would destabilize the banking world. Unreal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56