Thank you for the great time at KC Summer Steem Party!

in #blogs7 years ago (edited)

Thank you to everyone for the great time we had at the Kansas City Summer Steem Party hosted by @stellabelle!

Great time meeting everyone yesterday with lots of exiting things to talk and think about!

Thank you @stellabelle for being our host! Thank you for your @stellabelle coin! Maybe I may help with or create another coin idea from my knowledge of coins & collectibles along with ways to have such coins made.

Kansas City's First Steem Party 2017 Was A Success! Check Out The Video

Credit: @stellabelle

Great to meet @papa-pepper and thank you the steemit T-shirt!

Great to meet @sykochica after so many months of working together and seeing each other around here and there around steemit communities and many occurrences.

Great to meet @jacobts and thank you for a place to stay and breakfast!

Great to meet @jessamynorchard and big thank you for performing for us! Will be sharing some of her songs soon from yesterday. Thank you for the sticker too!

Thank you to everyone that took pictures and managed to hide my v(sp)iritual presence.

Thank you to everyone for their interactions, questions, and contributions that was part of the great little event we had together yesterday! Please be sure to watch for some STEEM from my some posts as I will be sharing the rewards with everyone!

Be sure to check out the mix of new to veteran users and many in between that attended!

@alfonso1003, @bluerthangreen, @clickinchicken, @fungusmonk, @goatgarden, @jasonrussell, @little-peppers, @melodyrussell, @pierrefilms, @rebeccabe, @reedracer, @sylviategan

Thank you very much for all the fun interactions and inquiries!

For those that attended that are interested in some bitshares assets, please leave your bitshares name and I will send some surprise gifts! If you don't have a bitshares account yet you may get one HERE. I will send you some tokens and if there is anything you are interested in particular please feel free to let me know if your reply along with your bitshares name.



Sort:  

It was really great to meet you @virtual growth! Enjoyed speaking with you!! A fair amount of what you were talking about was almost like a foreign language... But I love to learn!! I am going to get a bitshare account & will let you know my bitshares name! :) Thanks!!

Great to meet you glad it was appreciated and love to learn! Most welcome! :)

Buddy. It's been an honor getting to hang with you. Thanks for stopping by the Show Me State on your Freedom Flow. And just so everyone knows, thanks for all the generosity you share with everyone.

Thank you and likewise. Thank you for everything, in particular your appreciated hospitality.

Thank you @virtualgrowth for sharing your gathering and letting us be there a bit with you. So glad to see Steemians coming together. So much power in our shared energies. Blessings to all of you.

Most welcome @everlove. Agree it is great to see people coming together.

I agree. It's so fun to meet each other after spending so much time together here on Steemit.

Such a special day, full of a spectrum of special and amazing people. A real cross-section of humanity. I love this place.

Thank you for your amazing support.

You are most welcome. And thank you for your gratitude!

I smile at the idea of how much fun you all had.. it feels great hearing about it.

Wonderful to hear @intelliguy and thank you for your reply.

Up voted your post is really nice I was there and it was nice to be around everyone it was really nice meeting you

Thank you. Glad to hear you had a good time.

I got a good photo of you with Max.. I edited you out since you are private...I will be posting tomorrow.. I also copied your token image.. I give you credit though haha ... hope that is ok.. also let's stay in touch.. :) You are a great connection as you know the truth in many areas... truth is good.. haha..

Cool! Look forward to seeing Max and virtual me. Sure with using my token image. Lastly yes ❤ truth.

the truth WILL set you free haha!

It was nice to meet you and hear about your poker experience! My Bitshares is fungusmonk459. Looking forward to more of your posts, as I only learned of you just before the meet.

Thanks! Good to meet you too!

We had a great time. Very nice to meet you.

Great to hear you had a great time. Nice to meet you too.

Nice man! Looks like you all had some fun :-)

Yes, Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33