You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Site Audit and Overview

in #blogs7 years ago (edited)

Great analysis, Have an upvote...

BTW can't understand half of what you're saying.

Starting a sentence with a Capital letter is pretty basic rule to follow.

Sort:  

Yea I know. actually more attention in technical then writing. of course, I know starting with a capital letter. But sense always in research. sure which line you do not understand simply give me that line. Example : you do not understand this line.
"We see trust flow is only 26 . "
Then I can explain to you.
so I can rephrase or find an example for you. I am making another one more and more details. So you get more idea. Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57