You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loffy food post #2 Korean fried spice chicken

in #blogs7 years ago

Wow that's nice! I like Korean food too! Haha though they seem not to be good for my health I'm still a fan of it ;p you should definitely try Korean BBQ coz it tastes nice as well! Haha enjoy your food :)

Sort:  

Thanks, some people said kimchi is good for health, haha. I also like korean bbq. It is very tasty ;)

Ohhh ya kimchi is good for our health! But I convenice myself to eat less fried chicken ;p haha wish you explore more delicious food and wish to see more form you:)

But the fried chickens are very very tasty.
:p
No problem. I will keep post for that

Yaaa they are delicious;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39