How to Become Single

in #blogs7 years ago

How to Become Single images(2).jpg
I am in such wonder while reading the title of this movie "How to Become Single". Is there such a situation like you really wanted to become single.

I was once super in love like everything around was so light because I am with the one I love. Which was for me my greatest love then. My world revolves around him and everything I hear around negative or what against him was nothing to me. I did loved him unconditionally. I was happy but I was miserable too. I felt like it's a one way love affair.

If in the relationship only one is giving it will still be broken and it did happened. He broke up with me putting all the blame and mistakes on me. I was devastated that I felt like its my worst nightmare. I felt like I am in such a great pain with no medication. It was horrible.

With this experienced I promised myself that I will love myself more than my partner in the future. So after 2 years I committed in a relationship where I always take and don't give. I want to have a stress free relationship.
()
We have no troubles, he is a complete opposite of my past relationship. He loves me, understands me, respects me and more. Everything seems perfect but why do I feel something is missing? I am trying hard to be responsible in our relationship but I think he feels that I am not into it. I am such in a big confusion. I feel I am not totally happy at all.

At times I'm thinking I wanted to end it but I am afraid I won't find such a good man. I don't know what to do.

I was hurt but I wanted to love again. I'm excited to be in love again. It's so hard to become single

I'm sure I will be watching that movie.images(1).jpg![images.jpg]

Sort:  

I think single of life its just not about destiny, i think single life is choice in life too. If we enjoy with single of life i think single life its not hurt self, its can be wonderful single of life. So its just about point of view. I'm sorry if my comment is bad comment and out of topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44