My lovly meeting with little Rabbit .....I introduce it's on steem

in #blogs7 years ago (edited)


Hii all steemian ...Today I share my lovly memory with little Rabbit

When I was going to mornings in the morning, I saw a small rabbit on the way. It was very cute. On seeing whom, he was very happy and quickly took him in his hands and started weeping. When I took him in his hand, He was very nervous.


Then the heart came to mind that why should it be taken home? Then I sat on her hand and brought her home and watered her. After a while he fed him, and slowly he ate his food, which made me very happy.

After a while, it became normal and lost somewhere and looked very happy.


It was this lovely time of my beloved rabbit that I shared all the friends with you, hoping that you too would have been very happy with me like you.






Thank  to read my experience ...If u like my work plzz upvote and follow me @pramodbarmunda 




Sort:  

Waving at you

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

This post has received a 1.83 % upvote from thanks to: @pramodbarmunda.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30