To blog or not to blog?

in #blogs7 years ago

I am a PM coin and bar collector of sorts, it a fun hobby, but have been told on several occasions I should blog on youtube about my acquisitions and collections, been going back and forth on doing it, I am a private person and not sure I want it "out there" for all to see? I would appreciate thoughts and opinions from all that do this or thinking about it, thanks in advance and would appreciate any upvotes and/or followers here on steemit, peace out>

Sort:  

THOU SHALL BLOG

Blog post some pics of your silver stack ! 8D

Well I suppose the worst that could happen is that locals ID you and try rob you. How many PM coin bloggers are out there? If there are few out there then why not? If you can figure a way to do it safely so no local thief figures the guy down the road has treasure to pillage, then worst thing that can happen is you get no followers and you waste your time. Or you are a strange man and people follow you because you are a circus side show, instead of for your coins and expertise. Best things to happen are followers, new friends, new communities, new knowledge etc. I say do it

Thanks for your opinion, have several friends who say its safe and fun to do, appreciate it, no not that strange a man, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32