So why worry?

in #blogs7 years ago

Can you believe this weather? We are setting records left and right when it comes to temperatures. We are 10 and more degrees above normal for this time of year. I believe yesterday it got up to 84 degrees and we had to turn on the air in the house.

It's crazy!

People are enjoying it but I have to say there are many that are kind of freaking out. Everyone is talking about global warming, end of days, the horrible summer we're going to have and the even worse winter we will have. Either way, whatever the reason, I'm going to enjoy the weather. I'm going to keep living life the best way I know how.

Do I think the weather is weird? Sure!
Do I think we might have a horrible summer? Maybe.
Do I think winter might be the worst yet? I don't know.

I do know that I will keep pluggin' away. I will keep living my life the best way I can. That's all I can do. Biblically, God says, "Don't worry about tomorrow because He will take care of us." And that's what I'm going to do. I'm putting my life, my family in His hands because I know he'll take care of it. He loves me way more that I can comprehend.

So why worry?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12