ROMANTIC STORY

in #blogs7 years ago

Something to share....

#Long_Post_Alert

images.jpg

#Scene_1

She was lying next to me, on her left shoulder. And as always I was astonished by her beauty.

  "I can see you like this, for my entire life" after an hour, some one among us spoke.

Her lips parted, and flashed the most magnaetic smile.

"Hmm." her voice was just a little more than a whisper. "
Any hypnotist would die to be the owner of this voice.
"Waise bhi tumhe neend kahan aati hai"

I just smiled.

 "How long its going to be like this baby, us rishte k liye haan bol do na" Her controlled but vibrating voice couldn't hide her worry about me.

I took her hand in mine, and took a deep breath, trying to fill my lungs with her aroma, before kissing her hand.

    "Hum jeete ek baar hain, marte ek baar hain, pyar ek baar karte hain, aur Shadi bhi ek hi baar karte hai na"

She giggled and her laugh was like someone has dropped 100 coins together on floor.
"Tumpe ye lines suit nahi karti"

I smiled again.

Her smile disappeared. She got down from the bed, held my hand, and led me to the balcony.

    "This world is not meant for us baby, But I am sure, there is another world, where we will be together, Always. She almost whispered in my ears.

   "Nahi, Aaj mat jao" I whispered in chocked voice.

She closed and opened her eyes slowly, her lips parted and I witnessed her magnetic smile.

Her eyes got moist, before she jumped off the balcony.

#Nooooooo

I was in my room, breathing heavily, and drenched in sweat.

The door heading to balcony was still open.

Within 1 minute I was standing there again, and took a deep breath, before taking a leap.


#Scene_2

Dozens of cameras were flashing and trying to capture the best shot of the body for their Morning news.

Dalbir Singh, SHO of local Police Station, was forced to answer them.

"Sir, what do you want to say about this murder" The reporter was keen to know the answer.

   "In our initial Investigation, we have found strong doses of Clozapine, which suggest that victim was suffering from severe visual, auditory and olfactory hallucinations, paranoid and Bizarre delusions. So its a clear case of "Sui Caedere"

Mr Singh Singh adjusted his spectacles and addressed the media.

As media left, Dalbir shook hands with Dr. Avasthi.
"Thank you doctor, without you, we could never have convinced them.


#Scene_3.

Is this the world she was talking about.

She was standing there, probably waiting for me.

As she looked at me, her lips Parted, and I Witnessed the magnetic smile.

     "I wasn't expecting you so soon" She came closer and held my hand.

     "Did I tell you, that I love you" My hand slipped in her waist, and pulled her closer.

   "Hmmm" She nodded "And Here, we are together, forever.

I swiped away some hair falling on her cheeks, kissed her cheeks and locked her in my tight embrace.

Our bond was sealed till eternity.
~~~~~~~

images_1499518282804.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33