My introduction to steemit. #NOOBie =)

in #blogs7 years ago

noob.jpg
Hello Steemers! My name's Fred this is a first for me. I have not done any blogs on the web. I really don't know the in's and out's of the blogging world. So I am really a noob for this one.hahablogging-SMB.png

Let me start that a friend introduced me to steemit and I am really very curious on what it is. So I registered and made my first story which is this one. I do have a lot on my plate but I really don't know where this is going, since I have been rejected with all my job applications "bummer" hehe. I am quite new into this one hoping that this will be a start of a new beginning, maybe blogging will be for me. If I do have what it takes I will see what I can do about it. For experienced and newbies out there you are all free to share your experiences with others. I also would like to ask for advice that can help me in grow in this fad of social media that I am partaking in. I can't wait to steemit. Cheers everyone.! =)
Thumbs-up-thumb-up-clip-art-clipart-3-clipartix.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47