I Have Been Reincarnated

in #blogs6 years ago

20180512_150020.jpg

The old me has died. I am thankful for this because I am looking forward to living this life as the new me. The old me had no idea what it took to write a quality post. The new me will be a much better writer than the old me.

R.I.P. to the old me.

The old me was using talk to text as his only method of writing his articles. The old me wrote his articles on the spot, without proofreading or even editing. The old me was a window licking idiot. I will not miss him at all. I celebrate his death, and I ask you all to celebrate it with me.

The new me understands what his readers want. The new me listens to their comments and appreciates their insight. The new me understands the value of the thoughts that he can bring to the masses.

There are still traits of the old me that will bleed through into the new me. The old me will not show his ugly face to his readers any more. The old me will not waste their time with boring nonsense. The old me will not sacrifice the time of those who look up to him. But small traits from the old me may still bleed through.

The new me has decided to adopt the traits such as humor, compassion, love, honor, and the list goes on. These were all handed down from the old me. The new me will use these quality traits that I have gained from the old me, but I will not allow the bad to bleed through. I have been reincarnated and I will live on forever.

Please become one of my followers. Together, we can bring our ideas to the masses. Thank you all and rest in peace to the old me. ;)

Sort:  

I am using this comment section to add the number 677 to my first flag blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51