Congratulations to Claire Channing!

in #blogs7 years ago (edited)

ClaireChanning.jpg

Claire Channing and I a few years ago. I had hair then!

I'm very proud of my daughter, @clairechanning, for achieving a 2:1 on her media degree. I know she worked very hard, both in her group projects, short films, essays and interviews, whilst not always having the best of circumstances healthwise or financially.

All rewards from this post will go to her using the chainbb beneficaries options.

Perhaps now she has finished her degree, she will start to find more time to use the steem platform, so please show her what a welcoming and friendly place this can be to encourage her to start posting. I can only do so much, I'm her Dad after all... ;)

Sort:  

Congrats, Claire! Well done! :) Xx

Well done Claire! That's awesome. I'm really happy for you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94