My lovely Scooter: Rampyari,dhanoo

in #blogs6 years ago

I learn to learn ride scooter when I was in sixth standard, I remember that. My Father was having a Scooter we did not have bike.I was eager to learn bike and scooter. so I started learning how to rid scooter, Slowly I got command on scooter also learn to ride bikes,but I have my best command on scooter then any of the bikes......

Right know I am In graduation final year but you may be shock to know that still I am riding my scooter,Sometime I use to call it dhamki or rampyari. I feel said when I see my friends riding bike that too my favorite one which is My bajaj Pulsar.I feel embraced when I think in my whole school of 3000 strength I am the only who is riding this Scooter. No matter someone also laugh at me....

But,the truth is that I don't care what people say. I love to rid scooter and I will ride it till my death.There is a covalent bond between me and my scooter.

I request You all have a ride on scooter. I am telling you it will be awsome. You won't get that kind of experience on any of the bike may be whatever it is .IMG_20180918_073001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33