I have this blog nobody cares about... here's the first post.

in #blogmyskip7 years ago

Hey guys,

first of I wanted to introduce myself real quick here for a second.
I'm Sascha and I just recently turned 30. Just not the adult kind of 30 but the I'm like a 12y/o in a mans body kind.

I sometimes drop some text on my blog... that nobody reads except my girlfriend from time to time. One day she suddenly says that she really enjoys reading it and that it's quite good.. in her opinion.
Well........... it's my girlfriend so I thought: "Yea... ok. Thanks."

But lately I've been thinking to myself that i'll never find out if I don't actually SHOW people the site... or even better:
The stuff I write. By find out I mean find out if people just think I'm crazy or might actually enjoy it and make me write more.

Topics are all over the place btw... so some things might bore you to death... and other..... well we'll see about those. :p

I just now forgot my grand plan.... fuck.
I guess I'll just drop my 5... yes 5!!!! whole blogposts here from time to time and write some more if people enjoy it?

I'm not a native speaker btw so chill with the grammaring and spellingchecks ... please :)

First POOOSSSSTTT of my blog/diary https://blogmyskip.wordpress.com/ .... let's go:

December 1, 2015
GETTING RICH…
So yeah… I guess this is my first post, blog or whatever you call it. I actually have no idea what the fuck I’m doing. Sorry for the f-word but I’m not in the mood for self-censoring or anything like that. So if your offended as quickly as I usually am… stop reading now… I guess.

See the problem is that I don’t really know where this blog is going to end or even start for that matter. Maybe this will be my only post.. oh wait I think it’s: blog-post..yeah.. but i’ll just stick to post! I guess I could just edit what I said before.. 1 min ago when I didn’t know the term. But I’ll try not to edit anything and just keep on writing. Occasionally you will also see typos or things that are simply written wrong.. well.. shit happens.. and that’s ok. Oh and English is not my mother tongue but I did live in the USA for roughly three years when I was a child. I also like to use ellipsis.. just because.. no real reason to it. So if you randomly actually stumbled upon my blog and don’t like the way I write. I understand that! I’m not much of a writer… I always wanted to write a book though… cause I’m quite the “thinker”.. thinker as in.. I have 1000 ideas a day but no energy to actually do something with them. And a lot of those ideas are pretty awesome.. I actually started writing a book and everybody said that the whole plot is really REALLY good… but the writing is shit. Well I wrote 16 pages… lost interest.. got interested again 6 months later BUT I managed to actually loose the file AND the print-out… cause I’m a slob and because I’m unorganized…

I mean.. how the fuck do you loose a file on a computer PLUS the 6 hand-outs that you printed for family and friends to read and opinionize. You like that word? I sure do… Cause that’s what people do.. opinionize your shit… sometimes you’ll want them to.. sometimes they’ll just do.. wether you ask them or not.. but I’ll write about that sometime later.. maybe.. if this blog actually goes longer than this one single post… maybe i’ll loose interest.. I probably will loose interest… I always do. And sometime in the future I’ll be interested in blogging again… and I will think about this one post… and I will probably not find it.. Forgot my username.. forgot my password.. forgot my mail-password to reset this password.. and so on..

Wouldn’t be the first time that a chain of forgetfulness leads to a loss…

Oh I almost forgot… yeah my header says: Getting rich… I didn’t forget about it or anything… I just got off-topic.. and like I said before.. I will probably not edit anything that is already written.. For art’s sake?.. nah.. I’m not much of an artist.. that’s what people would say about me.. I’m not so sure about that part of myself.. I think that everybody that is able to think deeply about something is or can be an artist in his/her own way… most people don’t bother to think deeply though.. or think at all in some cases.. probably easier that way.. at least they won’t start writing a shit blog with random weird thoughts about stuff that nobody gives a fuck about…

STEEMIT SPECIAL (apparantly this is a thing here):
mDmo9o7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61