hello my steem friends,i introduce to you top 10 series

in #bloging7 years ago

1- The Big Bang Theory

Well, I do not know, they are already like relatives to me! I watch the series with pleasure who else will marry, will give birth or something else that will throw a cheerful.Sheldon is certainly a star))) but others do not concede to him ... I want to especially mention Raja and Ema Fara Fowler

MV5BY2FmZTY5YTktOWRlYy00NmIyLWE0ZmQtZDg2YjlmMzczZDZiXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjg4NzAyOTA@._V1_UY1200_CR85,0,630,1200_AL_.jpg
2-Supernatural

supernatural "- a very interesting and exciting series about mysticism and supernatural beings. Each series has its own plot, and the season itself keeps in suspense until the very end.A good cast, an interesting script in which there is a touch of black humor and family values.

60c92620-92c7-4a37-846d-327c3be69046.jpg
3-House

DR. House reminds us of a famous, highly active sociopath, from the stories of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle-Sherlock Holmes! Only the latter was known as a good detective and House was the first in medicine. The show is very good, you want to review again and again ... Despite all the shortcomings of the protagonist, his character, seclusion, nervousness, sharp jokes and remarks, still get to him with sympathy. Scenario and shooting at height

p8729531_b_v8_ab.jpg

4-Two and a Half Men

for the seventh time I'm reviewing it, again with Charlie, I can not go further at the physiological level, although the attempts were))) excellent series, for me he is in one category with "terribly nice family / married and with children"

two-and-a-half-men-third-season.10225.jpg

5-Vikings

Very impressive is their history, the history of the Vikings. Most of the characters and events are taken from real history, and this is very interesting. I watch the Vikings from the first season, and I am convinced that this is one of the few serials that become more and more interesting every season. The death of Ragnar Lodbroka greatly upset, and I thought that without him the plot will only get worse, but no. With each series, the events are spinning so high that there is not enough patience until the next series is released. I am very pleased with this series, I advise everyone who loves history

maxresdefault.jpg

6-Game of Thrones

Season 7 "Games of Thrones" - it's just something! Impregnated with action, war, cunning, lies, blood, as well as love. This season revealed many secrets, characters. And again the finale from which the brain explodes! So many thoughts, so many theories, what will happen next?

game-of-thrones.4.jpg

7-Scrubs

I think this series is a whole era. There is everything - grief and joy, happiness and loneliness, family values ​​are presented in the most non-trivial way. Drama and comedy. Charisma of the main character is something indescribable, something that must be observed first hand. His monologues at the beginning and at the end of the series often have a direct relationship to what is happening in the life of patients or doctors of the clinic.

Scrubs-s2-dvd (1).jpg

8-Lucifer
Great story, great actors, graphics, music and everything else is just on top. Especially I am happy with this series, then that the dialogues here are well thought out, and always to the point. No blunt talk about anything. Especially like the charisma of the main character. He really got used to the role and it looks very cool on the screen

lucifer-s2_cms-638x425.jpg

9-Friends

Friends. "The title sounds trivial and very simple, but it expresses the whole point! The characters of the series are not only friends of each other, but they are also my friends, as if they are real people I know.I wish only I can not go into this door, sit at Monica's cozy table and chew the cookies, tell how my day went.

p183931_b_v8_ac.jpg

10-Lost Girl

Very good series !! I watched it in one breath, an interesting story, each series is more interesting than another. A good play of actors. Magical "race" fairies, brand new something, it does not look like the rest where there are some werewolves vampires, etc. which in a sense similar to each other. I liked that the series has enough humor over which you can laugh. Diversity of fantastic creatures, I have not seen or seen in any of the series

y4c88d8df71d7ao53b25w.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my top 10,comment your favorites below and thanks for reading

Sort:  

You got a 0.31% upvote from @upme requested by: @thedrgonsoul.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93