You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe For The Last Time.

in #bloggity5 years ago

Oooh lemon, nice one. I now eat a lot of good fats (avocado, nuts, olives) and only eat carbs like bread/rice on the weekend.

I eat a lot of spinach during the weekdays and often mock meats. Also on allopurinol (which did set off gout for a week) but seems to be finally levelling out my uric acid levels.

Glad to hear you are doing well with it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have a blood disorder which makes me prone to blood clots for which I have to take Warfarin (a blood thinner). Unfortunately it has interactions with many other drugs which rules them out for me so I tend to try lots of the old wives remedies - some of them seem even seem to work!

I've also found the natural unpasteurised apple cider vinegar (with mother) works pretty well but it's not the most pleasant thing to drink. It can be incorporated into salad dressings though so could be a worth while little and often thing to try.

I was just watching a video on apple cider vinegar haha. Looks like it tastes terrible

Posted using Partiko Android

It's fairly hardcore stuff. I tend to take it as a shot to get it over and done with quickly. Oh how it burns all the way down. Certainly gets one setup for the day though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66