Ha'labo Launch Event (Teaser)

in #blogging6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181215_170449.jpg

Living that Blogger's lifestyle again.

Haha, it's funny that I've never seen myself as a blogger but more of a community builder for content creators and Steem is my main platform for pushing communities forward. NEVER in my wildest dream imagined that I would be invited to event launchings of a product or service such as this.

This will be just a short tease of the full write-up which I would probably write next week because I am SUPER pooped right now. Saturdays are usually my lazy days but I kind of woke up earlier to get to the event.

Anyhooo, back to where I was going on about, I was invited once again by @stevengoh who markets for these events and are always looking for bloggers to attend and share these events. My friend, @notimetospace was the one who asked me if I was interested and I thought why not? I wanted to hear and learn about this 'new' brand of Hair & Scalp Treatment centre after hearing all the bad reviews on several other brands.

Yes, I had BAD perceptions on Hair Care Centres until this came along...

In my full write-up, I would share why I thought this brand only TOTALLY managed to change my perspective of their hair care treatment when other brands usually run their customers dry. Until then, I'll just tease you guys a little bit with more photos from the event and I'll hit the sack!

IMG_20181215_132201.jpg

IMG_20181215_145102.jpg

@notimetospace, @stevengoh and me

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2018/12/15/halabo-launch-event-teaser/

Sort:  

Another day comes and we rise and get on with it...happy days

Yes yess :D

I am looking forward to your full write-up. Are you going to drop it next week?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeaps, will drop it this coming week. Probably a Tuesday or a Wednesday

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 49000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

We can't see your hair? Do you use the hair products?
It looks like a success with all the beauty queens or is that why you went? :)

Hahaha, I actually love my hair a lot so I'm going to give this hair care centre a try. After talking to the owners, I believe they will do a good job! :)

you are making them famous.. :)
Your hair is as nice as ned's and he has great hair.

It was funny because I was invited as a 'blogger' but I don't do lifesyle or beauty write-ups. Maybe for food yes but products, no. So I was asked wat I was there for.... I wasn't quite sure wat to answer so i said I build communities of content creators. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82