You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit is changing my life for the best!

in #blogging7 years ago

exciting post and really nice to see how this platform is changing lives.I also joined last month and it has offered me many things too.Also,congratulations for reaching this level so fast.Greetings from Greece.Started following you!

Sort:  

Thanks sir and hope when I visit the ancient amazing ruins of Greece island, will enjoy a martini with a great steemian like you...😎

thanks and with your support, I shall be unshakable here in steemit. thanks @unshakeable for the nice comment and support

that was the reason I called the account that way.cause everybody should be unshakeable here.So glad that you recognised it!It really meant a lot too me!A bit emotional right now..sorry.Just reading your post @kenhudoy. what a great load of work you have put.Should start to take some lessons from you,I suppose.. Have a great day!

Nice comment. Let's keep steeming hot 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61