Update on DrugsWars

in #blogging6 years ago

Close to Break Even.

So I have now been playing DrugWars for a few weeks and really getting into it. I initially invested 34.468 STEEM into upgrading my buildings and resources and have amassed quite an army (Sorry but not disclosing how BIG this is in public.)

My daily returns have now dropped somewhat as rather than investing in the daily heist that pays out cash rewards in the form of STEEM, I have been using the drugs production to build up the resources of alcohol and weapons even more, as well as defensive soldiers to protect me, as well as increasing my safe storage.

I am now around 12 days of hitting my break-even point where after that, everything will be profit. The game is very addictive and if you fancy earning daily STEEM, why not start playing today, it takes seconds to register and I would appreciate it if you use my referral link -
https://drugwars.io/i/socialmediaseo and then you too can start making additional STEEM by playing this fun game.

Thanks for reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/update-on-drugswars/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91