Selling Spare Time.

in #blogging5 years ago

Using Trade for Services.

It has been 4 months now since I have been trading my spare capacity (that is free time to carry out jobs.) I am working with a company who proactively goes out and chases work down for me, and I must say very successfully, in the short time of being with the company they have brought me in around £6000.00 worth of work.

I get paid in their trade dollars and use this to buy other goods and services, these include IT equipment such as colour laser printers, household good and food and drink, having recently purchased a years supply of fresh coffee beans.

It is great to be able to use my spare time and maximise my earning potential.

Thanks for reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/selling-spare-time/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64