Reaching Another Milestone.

in #blogging5 years ago

Reaching Level 65 Reputation.

Yesterday I hit another milestone on Steemit and that was to reach level 65 reputation. As you progress on Steemit and go up in reputation, it is harder and harder to reach the higher levels, so I was quite proud at hitting level 65. My next milestone now is to reach 1000 native SteemPower and I should do this over the following week. (I am currently only 24 SteemPower away of this achievement.)

It has been a long haul, but by posting every day, using systems to get free upvotes and reinvesting in votes have helped immensely, I use @Steemitbuilder @Minnowbooser @Steembasicincome and play @drugwars which have all contributed to reaching my goals, so I hope that by this time next year I will have more than doubled what I have done so far and continue to grow and re-invest back into my Steemit account.

Thanks for reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/reaching-another-milestone/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97