Make Good Use of Your Time.

in #blogging5 years ago

Manage Your Time Effectively.

When working to deadlines and having a heavy workload, it is vital that you manage your time effectively. What I find what works best for me is to jot down on all my daily tasks in a word document, then arrange them in an order of most to least important, I also choose what tasks I can complete quickly, so even if I have a task that is going to take me a couple of hours, for instance SEO implementation and reporting for a site, I will still go ahead and complete lesser jobs first, such as 10 social media posts that would take half an hour. Essentially it is down to how you manage your time.

So when listing your daily tasks, add an expected time next to it, add a level of importance 1-3 - 1 being most important, and 3 being least important, this way you have a clear and visible plan of how to proceed.

You can make this even more complex by using an excel document and using series rankings to order these for you. The main factor is to have a plan on managing your time effectively.

Thanks for reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/make-good-use-of-your-time/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99