Juggling Gaming and Work.

in #blogging5 years ago

Getting a Healthy Balance.

There are two things I love, work and gaming, but sometimes it is important to consider priorities. Often, and especially when I get a new game, I can spend hours and hours on the Xbox. Then find myself playing catchup with work. It is important to get a healthy balance between the two.

What I tend to do is, set my goals of what work I need to do, then once it is done, reward myself with some gaming, this way I keep on top of things as well as have an incentive to get things done.

By keeping this balance, I get to enjoy both and keep my clients happy.

Thanks for reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/juggling-gaming-and-work/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86