Growing My Drugwars Account.

in #blogging6 years ago


Onwards and Upwards.

Having now played drugwars for over a month, I am certainly getting more and more resources, building my empire and generally earning a decent ROI per day. Last night took on my first real battle and seized over 300K resources of drugs, alcohol and weapons without too many significant losses.

As the game progresses I am looking forward to increasing even more, not only my resource production but building up a decent army, although I am careful at present to re-invest everything so it is not worth robbing me.

More updates to follow soon.

Thanks for reading



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/growing-my-drugwars-account/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81