You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21Top Blogging Tools You Must Use

in #blogging6 years ago (edited)

You read my mind with this post. I've been drafting content for a few separate blogs that I plan on launching soon (sounds crazy, but it's really not that bad).

On my list was playing with some WordPress themes next week to see what I like. I've played around with WP a bit, coded custom theme for a local organization -- but there are still some pieces I'm trying to figure out to have a good end-to-end experience for the user (and me.) So next week it's time to dig in.

What tools, plugins ... do you recommend most to pay money for? (as opposed to going with a free version)

Btw... I just followed you, which comes with an auto-vote for all your posts. So even when I don't have time to read everything, I'll still be there...

... So keep the good content coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49