Just Your Average Sh!tpost...Not a Thing I can Think of to Write or Blog About ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ

in #blogging โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Taking this out of the playbook from @whatsup ;)

I Don't have a Gawddam Thing to Write about...

Nothing at all.

  • Maybe I could write about the haircut I received yesterday that was cut so short I have to wear a cap just to keep my head warm and we live in South Texas. Nah, scratch that as it's not worth talking about.

  • Maybe I could write about how my wife and I saw Bohemian Rhapsody today ,and it was just excellent including the lead character who played an incredible rendition of Freddie Mercury. Nah, scratch that as it's not worth talking about.

  • Maybe I could talk about my wife's dad having hip replacement surgery this morning. And my wife was so upset that her Mom came home and did not want to stay the night at hospital with him. Consequently, she just left to go spend the night with her dad in the hospital. Something her Mom should have done. Leaving me to take care of the kids and put them to bed. Nah, scratch that as it's not worth talking about.

  • Maybe talk about the new curbside delivery job I start tomorrow at HEB ( The largest grocery store in Texas). One that my wife is already doing in the evenings and making well over $20 with zero stress. Nah, scratch that as it's not worth talking about.

  • Maybe I can talk about how I played Disc Golf early this morning in 28 degree weather and nearly froze my buttocks off
    Nah, scratch that as it's not worth talking about.

This is supposed to be blogging but I cannot think of a damn think to blog about. So a sh!tpost will have to suffice for my Followers tonight. Sorry about that folks. Hopefully no more of these sh!tposts in the future ;)

Sincerely,
Robert "sh!thead" Andrew :)

U5dskVA34jJ9KvSrbU31VxnuMFtbbBj_1680x8400.jpg

steemusa.png

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

Sort: ย 

I'm too thinking that what I should post, still thinking and thinking,

Posted using Partiko Android

Magnificent ideas Sir @robertandrew you can post just about anything under the sun and beyond. (^_^)/

I played disc golf on Christmas Day one time and I live in Michigan! It was pretty chilly. I didn't think it got that cold down where you live though! Cold or not did you throw well? Sounds like the kind of everyday stuff that makes up life. :)

I would have liked to read about any of your stories. The hair cut, your side job, your father-in-lawโ€™s surgery...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80