You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know me better

in #blogging6 years ago

Gosh, you are well travelled! You've done a few of my bucket lists journeys - my sister got engaged at Macchu Pichu, but I'v enever been to South America. And I'd love to go to see the Northern Lights, although I have seen the southern lights, so I'm pretty happy on that account. And what a beautiful wedding dress! thanks for this post, as I've seen your name around but never knew much about you, and this explains things a lot!!! xxx

Sort:  

You've probably seen me around the travel community as I curate for the Steemitworldmap amd mod for TravelFeed, though my travels are nothing as exciting and adventerous as many.of the other guys!!

Ah, the travel grass is always greener on the other side!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74