Dad Blogging...

in #blogging6 years ago

Have not been able to keep up with the blogging the past few days. My excuse is that I've been busy with preparations for my son's first birthday. The topic was actually brought up between my fellow dads that there have not been enough dad bloggers compared to mom bloggers. A friend asked if I'd be interested in writing about it.

On one hand, I do have quite a few stories and observations to share. On the other, I'm not too keen on sharing too much about my son's private life online while he's still a kid or my thoughts about his growth and development. It's a very fine line and one that can be prone to random rantings that may backfire in the future. So, for now, I said I'll come up with a few advance articles to see if it catches my fancy.

I guess I'll see if the initiative goes anywhere. In the meantime, I'll just leave it at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66