My Sweet Mother, My Pride 6

in #blogging7 years ago (edited)

He touched me and I struggled. Don't fortunately for him, i found an object with my struggling hands, it was a piece of metal. I picked it up and hit his face he screamed out that instance, i felt and ounce of blood splashing on my face. I pushed him away and got up lyrics clean and holding his forehead.

Other people who gathered were screaming, I pick up my bag and ran for all I was worth home. Immediately I got home, i quickly went into the bedroom and wish to myself. I also washed my uniform.

Meaning later, my mother came in. She was surprised that I had be taken my bath and washed my uniform. I was always forced at times even to take a clean bath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62