Mom shaming .. please excuse my vent!

in #blogging7 years ago

I pride myself on not mom shaming ... but if you're dressed for the weather ... and your kids
aren't ... I'm going talk about you!

Are you nails done ... hair did ... but your kids haven't had a bath in damn near 2 weeks! .. I'm going to talk about you!

Now .. kids will be kids .. and I'm not one to give my kid a bath every damn day ... but after a week ... not only do they smell like a puppy .. but they also smell like ass!!!! ... 2 weeks.. come on!

Back to .. me not mom shaming..

How you parent .. in not my business!

Are your kids happy? ... not do they have the coolest gear .. are they happy? .. Do they look at you with pure love? .. Then .. keep up the awesome job!

I dont care if your all organic or not ... Live in a huge house .. or a damn trailer park!

... Just worry about your own kids ...

Sorry .. but I can go on and on about this ...

To be continued..

Sort:  

Congratulations @memyselfn-i! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44