Happy SteemBirthday to me

in #blogging5 years ago

Screenshot 2019-08-29 at 14.03.24.png

My third anniversary of signing up on this crazy platform.

Lots has changed. Lots has stayed the same.
I'm surprised I'm still here. I'm surprised we're all still here.
I wish BTC was $300 again. I wish BTC was $20,000 again.

I still don't know what I'm going to write tomorrow.
But I know that I will write.
Unless I don't.

Sort:  

Happy Steem day! I still got 10 days to my 3 years anniversary.

One thing is still the same: We can still go into righteous, collective downvote frenzy.

Congratulations on making it to 3 years! That's impressive in itself!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Steam Birthday!

Blimey you really are a founding player in STEEM!
Brilliant that you’ve stuck around and seen it do it’s best and worst work. Happy 3rd birthday 🍰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43