Just Found A New Way To Attract More Readers On Your Posts And Steemit As Well

in #blogging7 years ago (edited)

If you're struggling to get your posts noticed just like me and everybody else and you're unsatisfied with the result of your input. I have found a way just for you and you have come to the right blog. Haha, I almost sounded like a professional blogger there for a moment.

Guys I have found a way and I am sure some of you are already aware of it. You can hotlink your posts directly to "Medium.com". Actually, I almost decided to give up on writing and wanted to take a break but just out of curosity I signed up with medium.com and under stories tab you can find a button with "import a story" writen on it. You can hotlink your posts from steemit.com and if people liked your work there, you might also get paid(maybe you have to buy the subscription first). Guess I am going to stay here for a while yet again(I know I can't make up my freaking mind) and see how this would affect my stats here as well as on Medium

you can find me at medium.com using following link
https://medium.com/@LazyRobot

Sorry for not making it a clickbait and posting using my straight and simple words but it's thought that counts right?

Upvote, resteem and follow me @kissofearth

Sort:  

interesting info!! thanks for sharin

Wow.. Amazing post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05