You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit is changing my life for the best!

in #blogging7 years ago (edited)

Oh wow ! what a fantastic thank you post @etilda ! you are doing great here on steemit so far , and thanks so much for the great mention ! im hoping to be moving out to my country property in Beaverdell this summer after waiting 3 years now , even if I have to live in a camper trailer untill my small house gets built ! lol! hopefully steemit and steem will help me out there ! haha ! but I will certainly come into Kelowna and visit you ! Steem On my new friend , Best of luck to you on steemit and in life !!upped and resteemed✌👍😊💕

Sort:  

Upvote for the alligator :)

Oh wow TY TY TY @nxtblg ! im glad you liked my cartoon !✌👍😊💕

Awesomeness personified. You are even getting the alligator so excited and happy😎
Thanks for being my backbone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62