Five Star Blog for bitLanders!

in #blogging6 years ago

Surprise Surprise!

image

I got five stars today for a new blog review about Live Streaming: The Future of Vlogging! I didn't expect that the review team would like it but nonetheless, I am super delighted waking up with such positive vibes! Thank you bitLanders!

Capture.PNG

I'd like to share this opportunity with you as well, those who love writing and sharing their ideas with the world, you can also earn by submitting these articles to bitLanders! Just write, add photos and videos and the necessary tags, submit and wait for around a week or so to receive the results!

For the past four years, I had been doing this with the said site, it used to pay in Bitcoin before but stopped and is now rewarding their users through bitMiles which can be exchanged to PayPal funds.

The site is very cute with its avatars which the users can dress up and even change their appearances. I never had payment issues, only delays but all my cash out requests had been processed without issues. In fact, my total earning as of today is at $8048.660!

Capture2.PNG

Let me know if you want to join me and I'll try my very best to answer all your inquiries and questions. Join me and use my referral link as follows:

Jean Beltran at bitLanders




@JUNEBRIDE

"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Wow!!! Congrats po! Perp expected naman yun sayo hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Salamat sis.. di ko yun inexpect..

Posted using Partiko Android

Wohooo deserve nyo naman po sa quality ng content nyo hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Samamat ng marami sis

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80