Changes In My Posts

in #blogging6 years ago

images (17).jpeg

Starting Today

My posts are going to take on a new format.
I just want to be

Different and Unique

Although, I must admit that this isn't entirely unique as I saw this on someone else's blog and liked it.

Two things are going to change

1. Formatting

I think they add flavour and sophistication

2. Length

I'm done writing too many words

What do you think?
Sort:  

Formatting is good even just for you to be happy with your own work. Too many word depends on content. Given this is social media and you can even post from a tweet. Post what you like the rest will take care of itself.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with the happy part.

I think this new style will make me happy. But then, I remember, shit like this can only get me excited for too long. But I like the look of it so I think I'm going to stick with this for a very long time

Post what you like
For the first time in 500000 years, I'm finally going to take your advice

Ha you did join whaleshares

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66