You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have AUTHORITY? Do you want more QUALITY?

in #blogging7 years ago

another sassy one!

I just answered nobyeni on her reply on her blog site. Pls have a look and upvote, Sir :-) LOL

Thank you, another explanation for "we"-using, which I also experienced. Subjectivity doesn't have a good image.

As I am taking my own subjectivity higher than other peoples subjectivity it is okay for me and naturally of more quality - when other people claim the same for them, of course I frown upon that. HaHaHa!!!! Okay, jokes aside.

"we" often has the touch of being lectured. When a lecture comes uninvited ("delivery without an order", my man calls it) than I should better use the "I".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37