Some blogskeeping

in #blogging8 years ago

Just to keep you up to date. Never fear, I'm not going to turn into a statist. I'm not a Trump supporter any more than I was an Obama supporter, nor am I a supporter of any politician. Ever.

So, when I speak of "direction", it doesn't mean anything like that.

The direction in which I would like to keep this blog moving:

  • Continue posting once per day, at least. Have something ready to go in case the newspaper neglects to post my column online, as happened this week.

  • Limit the "wall of text" posts; if I can't say it briefly, I should reconsider saying it until I can.

  • Don't worry that I might offend statists with something I say. They aren't reading this blog anyway. And if they happen upon it, they need to be offended.

I would like more supporters and subscribers, but I have stopped looking at the stats as a measure of how I'm doing. People will either read, or they won't.

Beyond that, I need to get back into making the videos. They never get many views, but they are good practice for me.

And, that's where I stand with the blog. Yes, I may keep evolving- always in the direction of more Rightful Liberty, as has been the direction I've moved my entire life.

Image

.

This blog, like all of KentforLiberty.com, is reader supported. Any donations or subscriptions would be GREATLY appreciated! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48