Day5: Steemit Vs Medium Vs Reddit

in #blogging7 years ago

The other day I started to a challenge to post for 30 days on Steemit.  My hopes for Steemit is to be a mix between Reddit and Medium.

Presently what I am seeing is most of the post is about Etherium, Steemit, Cyptocurrency and some other thing related to BlockChain technology.

I am hoping to bring the masses to steemit and how do you do that by writing content that the world wants to see. 

Things like how to make money online ?

How to get rid of acne ?

Latests and greatest Facebook and marketing tips. 

These are the post that would not only probably make you money on steemit but in the same token it will build you up as an authority.

I have a love for BlockChain as I am a tech evangelist, I have a love for AWS, I have a love for Docker and of course I have a love for marketing so expect a lot of marketing tips from me.

Looking to hear more feedback from other content creator ... Lets make Steemit the top Social Blogging platform for people of all walks of life.


Sort:  

Congratulations @devonartis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Support #faithinhumanity
Blog - https://steemit.com/landmine/@tinashe/when-life-becomes-living-hell-for-landmine-victim

STEEM UPVOTE LOGO.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96