How to create articles from videos for posting and blogging

in #blogging6 years ago

Hey for those who have video content and want to create unique articles from videos

Has anyone ever wanted to transcribe their videos to articles? I’m starting my YouTube channel with a 90 day challenge for my k9 training site.

I don’t want to lose writing momentum.

I am looking at using Article monster
()[http://upvir.al/ref/oL15704170 1]

If 5 people sign up for referral link you can get the program for free.

Anyone else having luck with this?

I was also wondering if anyone has used a Virtual assistant or other programs like trint (sp).

Trying to find the best option. I feel that if I concentrate on making my YouTube videos they will help drive more traffic to my blog on k9 training.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by davidwardlow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is a interesting thing let me know how it goes for you.

@stever82 It turned out it was more spammy than really helpful. I was placed in a sales funnel when I put my email in to get referrals.

I checked my referral count often and even when I had the numbers they did not count them.

Otter.ai turns out to be a much better option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95