You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelings Of Inadequacy: Exposing Myself For You, Steemit

in #blogging6 years ago

Hi Shane,
I can so relate to everything you have shared here, even though my life experiences are different to yours the feelings of not being good enough ran through everything I did too. They were the backdrop from which I was trying to live a happy contented life...not easy. I did it so badly my children and I ended up in a women's refuge.
Then from rock bottom in 2011 I came across an understanding of the mind
My life has changed so much that I have sold my house to fund me being able to share this understanding with as many people as I can. If you want to go look at my website www.debrasimmons.co.uk. If you want to know more just ask... lots of love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54