My Top 10 Blogging Tools

in #blogging6 years ago (edited)

These resources will take your blog to the next level and make your writing experience more convenient.

blog-tools.jpg
Image source

It's been a little while since I joined Steemit. Since then I have come across many very useful tools and resource that take my blog to the next level. Today I want to share a list of my top 10 tools I use almost every day. I hope you will find something new and useful for yourself.

My Top 10 Tools List


Canva - An outstanding picture editor. Do you want to create a nice promo or share an inspirational quote? Perhaps you want to create your own footer? Canva is the ultimate picture editor in your browser - very easy learning curve.


Picfont - A lightweight version of Canva. If you just want to quickly slap some text on a picture you should use this one.
Pixabay - This is my main source of CCO licence royalty-free images you can use for your blog of website. Big thanks to all the amazing photographers that decides to share these with us.
Compressor.io - Now you want to reduce your picture size. This app does exactly that, but also preserves the image quality.
Online Charts - Create awesome charts for data visualization without leaving your browser.
ColorWheel - This is a very cool tool by Adobe that you can use for color composition.
Post-title generator - Do you ever get stuck? This too will help you generate post titles, or at least provide some inspiration.
HTML5 Cheat sheet - Perhaps I'm oldschool but I still write my blog in a mix of markup and HTML. Maybe I haven't found all Markup commands, maybe old habits die hard.
Gif Maker - Want to create a GIF? Upload you images here and make one yourself.
Getmoji - I like to decorate my post title with a nice Emoji to make it stand out and add some fun to it. This is the place to get them.

Enjoy! I hope you find some useful tools for your own blog in this list!


More Articles like this:
Do you want learn how to build ultre secure passwords? (Read article)
Do you want to learn about zero-day exploits? (Read article)

Thank you for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my content, you are welcome to follow me for more updates. ᕦ(ò_óˇ)ᕤ
- Nick ( @cryptonik ) -

Cryptonik-Logo
Sort:  

Definitely interested in Canva and the online charts. For pictures another great place to look is unsplash.com.

Awesome, thanks :)

simple and exactly what i need instead of googling for info and decide. thanks for sharing =D

My pleasure!

Some cool tools u got there ;]

Hope they can be of use to you :)

Nice 1 man!!! Yesterday I was freaking out trying to save my editings in a video file through VLC...almost impossible (almost). VlC editing section has plenty of features though, maybe the topic it could be inspiring for your next post =)

That's the account I will use for my professional site btw

Cheers mate :)

Great collection

Definitely will use these this tools, thanks really helpful to me as I also want my posts to look good:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17