Why I Became a Blogger

in #blogging7 years ago (edited)

Hi there.

My name is Chris DeeWaard and I originally began blogging as instructed by my mentor, Dean Holland. I started out in the affiliate marketing niche but after struggling, I decided that it wasn't the right niche for me. I really had no passion for it and couldn't see myself writing about it in the long-term. I decided that I was going to focus on helping new bloggers with tips I've learned over the last 2+ years. With new people coming on to the internet every day and a very many of them not knowing what a blog is, I can put my knowledge to use.

The thing about the blogging tips niche is, no matter what a person decides to write about on their blog, the fundamentals are the same. Whether your blog is a travel blog, a cooking blog, sports blog, etc., you need to know the basics of running a blog, writing content, generating traffic, building an email list, etc. and that's where I come in to the picture. So, feel free to ask for help with any problems you are experiencing and I will do my best to provide you with the solutions.

I look forward to helping you.

Have a good one......Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85