I got a New WordPress Self Hosted Blog: BaniaDiary.com

in #blogging6 years ago

Hello guys

I'm pleased to announce to you guys that i'm back to blogging on WordPress and this time it's mainly to share my knowledge and experience acquired in the last 5 years of my involvement in internet marketing and online entrepreneurship. I will also be using the platform to actively promote steemit and other cryptocurrency venture i'm into.

This decision is as a result of the contest i organized few weeks back announcing to give away SBD in exchange for online money making ideas shared with me on my post. I got a lot of responses and ideas from many interesting steemians and one of them got me motivated to start blogging again on a self hosted platform like WordPress.

My origin in internet marketing has first been laid on the foundation of blogging, and i have been a formal blogger and a new blogger many times. It's my joy to be a new blogger once again before i finally retire from working online.

You can trust the quality of informations i will be producing on this new blog and you can trust my sincerity in review of online money making opportunities that i will be sharing too.

Though the blog is in beta now and i have not updated all the pages, you can be sure everything will be okay pretty well in few days from now.

My Request


Spare me few minute of your time to take a look at my blog http://baniadiary.com and tell me what you like about it and what you don't like it. If there is anything you don't like about it, do let me and if possible with some suggestions of how i could improve in that regard. I will gladly appreciate your honest review.

Thanks for reading my blog


Have you seen Bania New Blog on WordPress? Take a look at it for a second @ http://baniadiary.com



If this post inspired, motivate, or educate you, why not resteem so others can experience same? If you upvote as well I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did both.


Sort:  

Hi @bania, i just read your post. Regards @dsatria from Indonesia.

Welcome and thanks for taking out time to read my blog

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75