You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Mistake New and Experienced Bloggers Make (Video)

in #blogging7 years ago

YES! I am so glad you brought this up :) I have been blogging for a few years and still getting my feet wet (building a brand takes time lol!), but what turns me off more than ever are sites that offer little content and flash pop-up ads everywhere....it's totally gross and makes me feel like a potential dollar sign than a person. I appreciate you pointing this out and wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch for watching. It helps to be in the right blogging circles. My community is more about offering value and building strong friendships with human beings, versus the Puke I mean Obnoxious Pop Up Ad thingee ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51